Kyle Morton - 'What Will Destroy You' Vinyl

From $16.00 or 4 easy payments of $4.00 with
12" Vinyl + Digital Download
Only 6 left!

All orders of the record come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

What Will Destroy You is the debut solo album from Typhoon singer Kyle Morton. It was released on September 20, 2016. The first vinyl pressing is limited to 1,000 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Poor Bastard
2. Innuendos
3. Survivalist Fantasy
4. The Aftermath
5. Gestalt Of Original Pain
6. Automatic
7. Water Torture
8. Perverse Fascination
9. What Will Save You
10. My Little Darlin Knows My Nature