'White Lighter' Cassette

Cassette + MP3 Download
Only 4 left!

All orders of the cassette come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Limited Edition 'White Lighter' Cassette comes in Clear color way. There are limited quantities of less than 200 ever available so order one now!

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Prelude
2. Artificial Light
3. Young Fathers
4. Morton's Fork
5. Possible Deaths
6. The Lake
7. Dreams of Cannibalism
Side B:
8. One Hundred Years
9. Prosthetic Love
10. Hunger & Thirst
11. Caesar
12. Common Sentiments
13. Post Script